Griffith College Logo

Creative Show 2016

Event Date: 
26 May, 2016 to 8 June, 2016
Photography, Interior Architecture, Film / TV and Fashion Design Images for Creative Show 2016


Griffith College Dublin announces Creative Show 2016, an annual event that showcases the students in our creative courses. This event offers you the chance to experience the best of what our creative students have to offer.

Creative Show 2016 will be launched in two parts with Fashion Design and Interior Design / Architecture on Thursday 26th of May. Computing, Photography, Visual Media and Film will launch on Wednesday the 1st of June. Both events will run for a week each at our Griffith College Campus on South Circular Road, Dublin 8.

This showcase offers a glimpse into the creative process of Griffith students whatever their specialist areas may be. Don't miss this chance to see and get inspired by Ireland's emerging talents.

Admission is FREE!

Download Creative Show Brochure HERE

 

Event Details

The Fashion Design Exhibition, Interior Architecture Exhibition, Film & TV screenings and The Photography Exhibition will be launched by industry guest speakers.

The exhibitions running during the week include:

Opening Hours

Thursday, 26th May          6:00pm (Design Faculty Launch Night) * 

Friday, 27th May               1pm - 7pm *

Saturday, 28th May           12pm - 6pm *  

Sunday, 29th May             Closed

Monday, 30th May            Closed

Tuesday, 31st May           1pm - 7pm *

Wednesday, 1st June       6:00pm (Computing, Photography & Film launch night)  

Thursday, 2nd June         1pm - 5pm **

Friday, 3rd June               1pm - 5pm ***

Saturday, 4th June           1pm - 5pm ***

Sunday, 5thJune              Closed ***

Monday, 6th June            1pm - 5pm ***

Tuesday, 7th June           1pm - 5pm ***

Wednesday, 8th June      1pm - 5pm ***

* Fashion and Interiors Exhibition open only
** Design Faculty Exhibition closes
*** Photography exhibition times extended 11am - 6pm, except Sunday 5th June 12pm - 5pm.