Celebrating years of excellence

Many former students have gone on to distinguished careers in Ireland and internationally, in fields as diverse as accountancy, business, computing, design, law, media, music and drama. Distinguished Fellowship Award recipients at Griffith College include Mary McAleese, 8th President of Ireland, and Nobel Laureates Seamus Heaney and John Hume. More recently, Griffith students continue to take home awards and make our college proud.

Griffith College 1813 - 1892