Griffith College

Our People

Name Role Campus Phone Email
Accommodation
Reception - Accommodation
Dublin 01-4163381 accommodation@ghr.ie
Agnes Winnicka
Officer
First Aider
Dublin 01-4150495 security@griffith.ie
Aidan Byrne
Programmer
Dublin 01-4163327 helpdesk@scholar.ie
Aideen Keane
Associate Lecturer - Law
Dublin aideen.keane@griffith.ie
Ailish Finucane
Head of Department - Admissions
Head of Department - Examinations
Dublin 01-4150486 ailish.finucane@griffith.ie
Aine Mc Manus
Head of Faculty - Graduate Business School
Dublin 01-4150409 aine.mcmanus@griffith.ie
Aine Summerville
Programme Administrator - Computing
Information Officer - Computing
Dublin 01-4150428 aine.summerville@griffith.ie
Aingeala deburca
Associate Lecturer - The Leinster School of Music & Drama
Dublin 01-4150467 aingeala.deburca@griffith.ie
Alan Leech
Associate Lecturer - The Leinster School of Music & Drama
Dublin 01-4150467 alan.leech@griffith.ie
Alan Lynch
Head of Faculty - Graduate Business School
Dublin 01-4150419 alan.lynch@griffith.ie
Alan Worrall
Information Officer - Griffith Institute of Language
Dublin 01-4163375 alan.worrall@griffith.ie
Alex Layden
Lecturer - Law
alex.layden@griffith.i
Alice Childs
Educational Technologist
Dublin 01-4163312 alice.childs@griffith.ie
Andreas Heil
Associate Lecturer - Design
Dublin andreas.heil@griffith.ie
Andy Keogh
Associate Lecturer - The Leinster School of Music & Drama
Dublin 01-4150467 andy.keogh@griffith.ie
Angela Curran
Programme Administrator - Short Courses
Information Officer - Short Courses
Dublin 01-4163378 angela.curran@griffith.ie
Angela O'Keefe
Associate Lecturer - Business
Associate Lecturer - Training and Education
Dublin angela.okeefe@griffith.ie
Ann Donegan
Head of Faculty - Professional Accountancy
Dublin 01-4150471 ann.donegan@griffith.ie
Ann Marie Keegan
Associate Lecturer - Design
ann-marie.keegan@griffith.ie
Anne Fitzpartrick
Associate Lecturer - Law
Dublin anne.fitzpatrick@griffith.ie

Pages