Our People

Name Role Campus Phone Email
Tomas Mac EochagainCollege Director Director of Academic ProgrammesDublin Main Campus01-4150447[email protected]
Tommy GrahamLecturer - Journalism & Media Communications[email protected]
Turlough KieranLecturer - Graduate Business School[email protected]
Umesh RanaLecturer - Professional AccountancyDublin City Centre[email protected]
Vera HarnettProgramme AdministratorLimerick[email protected]
Viachaslau RazuvanovSystems Administrator - IT ServicesDublin Main Campus01-4163399[email protected]
Vicky PapatheodorouFaculty Administrator - BusinessDublin Main Campus[email protected]
Waseem AkhtarHead of Faculty - Computing Programme Director - ComputingDublin Main Campus01-4163363[email protected]
Will PhelanMaintenance Officer Information OfficerDublin Main Campus01-4163332[email protected]
William McBrideProgramme Director - BusinessDublin Main Campus, Dublin City Centre[email protected]
William O'NeillSystems Administrator - IT ServicesCork[email protected]
Xinxin ZhaoAccountant - AccommodationDublin Main Campus01-4163319[email protected]
Yifan YangStudent Services Officer - International OfficeDublin Main Campus01-4163350[email protected]
Yvonne FarrellLecturer - Teaching and LearningDublin Main Campus[email protected]