Griffith College Logo

Our People

Name Role Campus Phone Email
Jane Leavey
Programme Director - Design
Dublin Main Campus 01-4150478 jane.leavey@griffith.ie
Jane McGowan
Lecturer - Law
Lecturer - Professional Law
Dublin Main Campus jane.mcgowan@griffith.ie
Janette Maxwell
Lecturer - Law
Dublin Main Campus janette.maxwell@griffith.ie
Jason Killeen
Students' Union - Sports Officer
Dublin Main Campus 01 4150463 su.sports@griffith.ie
Jason Murphy
Associate Lecturer - Journalism & Media Communications
jason.murphy@griffith.ie
Jelena Rusinova
Education Coordinator - Pharmaceutical Science
Dublin Main Campus 01-4163477 jelena.rusinova@griffith.ie
Jennifer Byrne
Human Resources Generalist
Dublin Main Campus 01 4150430 jennifer.byrne@griffith.ie
Jennifer Clune
Administrator
01-4150430 jennifer.clune@griffith.ie
Jill Burke
Lecturer - Design
Dublin Main Campus jill.burke@griffith.ie
Jim Daly
Lecturer - Professional Accountancy
Head of Cork Campus - Cork
Dublin City Centre, Cork 021-4507057 jim.daly@griffith.ie
Jo Anna Donegan
Teacher - Griffith Institute of Language
Limerick joannad255@gmail.com
Joanne Buckley
Associate Lecturer - Journalism & Media Communications
joanne.buckley@griffith.ie
Joe Harte
Visa Liaison Officer - International Office
Dublin Main Campus 01-4163313 joe.harte@griffith.ie
Joe Walsh
Lecturer - Business
Lecturer - Graduate Business School
Dublin Main Campus, Dublin City Centre joe.walsh@griffith.ie
John Eardly
Lecturer - Law
Programme Director - Law
Dublin Main Campus 01-4163361 john.eardly@griffith.ie
John McDonald
Part-time Lecturer - Design
Dublin Main Campus john.mcdonald@griffith.ie
John McDonough
Programme Director - Engineering
Programme Director - Springboard+
Dublin Main Campus 01-4150438 john.mcdonough@griffith.ie
John McLaughlin
Associate Lecturer - Professional Accountancy
Dublin Main Campus, Dublin City Centre johnmclaughlin100@gmail.com
John Molohan
Head of IT - IT Services
Dublin Main Campus 366 john.molohan@griffith.ie
John Whearity
Manager
Dublin Main Campus 01-4150496 john.whearity@griffith.ie

Pages