Griffith College Logo

Our People

Name Role Campus Phone Email
John Whelan
Accounts payable
Dublin Main Campus 01-4163364 john.whelan@griffith.ie
Johnny Savage
Associate Lecturer - Journalism & Media Communications
Dublin Main Campus johnny.savage@griffith.ie
Jonathan Murphy
Head of Apprenticeship Services
Lecturer - Teaching and Learning
Dublin Main Campus 87-2893955
Jordan O'Dwyer
Officer - Graduation
Administrator - Examinations
Dublin Main Campus 01-4150459 jordan.odwyer@griffith.ie
Joseph Byrne
Systems Administrator - IT Services
Dublin Main Campus 01-4150413 joseph.byrne@griffith.ie
Jurate Parsoniene
Lecturer - Design
Dublin Main Campus jurate.parsoniene@griffith.ie
Justin Keogan
Associate Lecturer - Graduate Business School
Dublin Main Campus justin.keogan@griffith.ie
Karen Casey
Head of Faculty - The Leinster School of Music & Drama
Dublin Main Campus 01-4150466 karen.casey@griffith.ie
Karen Sutton
Head of Faculty - Law
Programme Director - Law
Head of Faculty - Professional Law
Dublin Main Campus 01-4163372 karen.sutton@griffith.ie
Karina Martins
Academic Administration - Registration Officer
Dublin Main Campus 01 4163348 karina.martins@griffith.ie
Karl Moran
Lecturer - Professional Law
Dublin City Centre karl.moran@griffith.ie
Karl O'Reilly
Administrator - Examinations
Dublin Main Campus 01-4150485 karl.oreilly@griffith.ie
Kate Buckley
Lecturer - Design
Dublin Main Campus kate.buckley@griffith.ie
Kate Mason
Conference and Events Administrator
Dublin Main Campus 01-4163318 kate.mason@griffith.ie
Katherine Sheehan
Senior Accountant and Payroll Manager
Information Officer
Dublin Main Campus 01-4150481 katherine.sheehan@griffith.ie
Kathryn Smith
Associate Lecturer - The Leinster School of Music & Drama
Dublin Main Campus 01-4150467 kathryn.smith@griffith.ie
Keith Styles
Admissions Officer - Admissions
Dublin Main Campus 01-4150488 keith.styles@griffith.ie
Kevin Geoghegan
Head of Department - International Office
Dublin Main Campus 01-4150453 kevin.geoghegan@griffith.ie
Kevin O'Hara
Lecturer - Business
Dublin Main Campus, Dublin City Centre 01-4163369 kevin.ohara@griffith.ie
Kevin O'Sullivan
College Director
Limerick 061-310031 kevin@griffith.ie

Pages